The Zone Dressage Champs were held at Fern Park this year on the 10th Feb 08. We had 5 riders, A Group - Megan Johnson. B Group Laura Walker and Sabrina Docherty. C Group Julie-Anne Walker and Georgia Pearce. Everyone had a great day there were many lovely tests done. Our team of Megan, Laura and Georgia placed 4th and we had Laura winning the B group individual section.